[Album] Olamide – CARPE DIEM

YBNL boss, Olamide have unleashed the awaiting music Album titled “carpe diem” The new Album had guest appearance from Nigerian rapper Phyno, DMW Artiste Peruzzi, Label Mate Fireboy DML, Talented Nigerian singer Omah Lay, Bad Boy Timz and Sensational Bella Shmurda.


The album tracklist consist 12 tracks with sensational and noticeable features and also production credit from serial hit makers; Young Jonn, VSTIX, ID Cabasa, P Prime and Pheelz.


The new album and the tracklist is available here for your free and fast download on Naijastreetvibes

Track list 👇

1. Another Level | DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Greenlight | DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Infinity Ft. Omah Lay | DOWNLOAD MP3




5. Triumphant Ft. Bella Shmurda | DOWNLOAD MP3


6. At Your Service | DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Do Better | DOWNLOAD MP3


8. Chimichanga | DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Shilalo Ft. Phyno | DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Loading Ft. Bad Boy / DOWNLOAD MP3


11. Unconditionally Ft. Peruzzi | DOWNLOAD MP3


12. Plenty Ft. Fireboy DML | DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.